Victory CD + Signed Art Card


Ships on: June 26, 2024

Victory: CD and signed art card. 

Victory is the 14-track debut album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot. Includes hit singles and fan favourites 'All For You', 'I'll Be Waiting' and 'Part Of Me'. 1CD in jewel case. Includes signed art card.

1. Victory
2. I'll Be Waiting
3. Him
4. Heaven
5. How Do You Know
6. All For You
7. (Step)Dad
8. Mama
9. Hurt When You Hurt Me
10. Blame It On You
11. Endless Nights
12. Part Of Me
13. Everyone Who Falls In Love (Has Someone Else They're Thinking Of)
14. Thank God You Stayed

Limited to 4 per customer.

Available for US customers only.