Victory Splatter Vinyl- Store Exclusive


Ships on: June 26, 2024

Victory: Splatter Vinyl 

Available exclusively on Cian's store.

Victory is the 14-track debut album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot. Includes hit singles and fan favourites 'All For You', 'I'll Be Waiting' and 'Part Of Me'. Limited edition 1LP blue on white splatter vinyl in single sleeve with lyric sheet inset and printed inner sleeve.

Side A
1. Victory
2. I'll Be Waiting
3. Him
4. Heaven
5. How Do You Know
6. All For You
7. (Step)Dad
Side B
1. Mama
2. Hurt When You Hurt Me
3. Blame It On You
4. Endless Nights
5. Part Of Me
6. Everyone Who Falls In Love (Has Someone Else They're Thinking Of)
7. Thank God You Stayed

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer.