Victory Standard Vinyl + Signed Art Card


Ships on: June 26, 2024

Victory: Standard Black Vinyl and signed art card.

Available exclusively on Cian's store.

Victory is the 14-track debut album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot. Includes hit singles and fan favourites 'All For You', 'I'll Be Waiting' and 'Part Of Me'. Includes signed art card.

Side A
1. Victory
2. I'll Be Waiting
3. Him
4. Heaven
5. How Do You Know
6. All For You
7. (Step)Dad
Side B
1. Mama
2. Hurt When You Hurt Me
3. Blame It On You
4. Endless Nights
5. Part Of Me
6. Everyone Who Falls In Love (Has Someone Else They're Thinking Of)
7. Thank God You Stayed

Limited to 4 per customer.

Available for US customers only.